Secteur éducatif

Maître socio-professionnel
Chevrolet Jérôme jerome.chevrolet@pinos.ch
Educateurs spécialisés
Chételat Marie-Lise
Donzé Pauline
Guerdat Elodie
Kpandang Birénam
marie-lise.chetelat@pinos.ch
pauline.donze@pinos.ch
elodie.guerdat@pinos.ch
birenam.kpandang@pinos.ch
Notz Annelise annelise.notz@pinos.ch
Rion Estelle estelle.rion@pinos.ch
Van den Bos Nicolet nicolet.vandenbos@pinos.ch
Vögele Catherine
Winkler Aline
catherine.voegele@pinos.ch
aline.winkler@pinos.ch
Assistants socio-éducatifs
Chavanne Rita rita.chavanne@pinos.ch
Galeuchet Véronique
Gschwind Caroline
veronique.galeuchet@pinos.ch
caroline.turberg@pinos.ch
Houlmann Véronique veronique.houlmann@pinos.ch
Lehmann Nathalie
Leuenberger Léa
Lohou Thimothée
nathalie.lehmann@pinos.ch
lea.leuenberger@pinos.ch
lohou.thimothee@pinos.ch
Racheter Jonas jonas.racheter@pinos.ch
Roueche Laurence laurence.roueche@pinos.ch
Terrier Valérie valerie.terrier@pinos.ch
Accompagnants
Gogniat Florence florence.gogniat@pinos.ch
Sanda Samuel samuel.sanda@pinos.ch

 


 

Secteur veille

Fleury Angèle  team@pinos.ch
Souhail Christine  christine.souhail@pinos.ch
Terrier Sylviane  sylviane.terrier@pinos.ch
Vuillaume Patricia patricia.vuillaume@pinos.ch


 

Secteur cuisine

Cerf Marie-Noëlle marie-noelle.cerf@pinos.ch
Prongué Cyrille cyrille.prongue@pinos.ch


 

Secteur intendance

Broquet Céline
Crelier Eden
Jenni Estelle
celine.broquet@pinos.ch
eden.crelier@pinos.ch
estelle.jenni@pinos.ch


 

Secteur
mesure santé et sécurité au travail (MSST)