Secteur éducatif

Maître socio-professionnel
Chevrolet Jérôme jerome.chevrolet@pinos.ch
Educateurs spécialisés
Eray Yves yves.eray@pinos.ch
Joliat Maria maria.joliat@pinos.ch
Simonnin Fanny fanny.simonnin@pinos.ch
Van den Bos Nicolet nicolet.vandenbos@pinos.ch
Vögele Catherine catherine.voegele@pinos.ch
Assistants socio-éducatifs
Heusser Peter peter.heusser@pinos.ch
Houlmann Véronique veronique.houlmann@pinos.ch
Lehmann Nathalie nathalie.lehmann@pinos.ch
Rashiti Rina rina.rashiti@pinos.ch
Roueche Laurence laurence.roueche@pinos.ch
Wade Aliou aliou.wade@pinos.ch
Accompagnants
Chavanne Rita rita.chavanne@pinos.ch
Marzola Véronique veronique.galeuchet@pinos.ch
Terrier Valérie valerie.terrier@pinos.ch
Zimmermann Philippe philippe.zimmermann@pinos.ch


 

Secteur veille

Aubry Elisabeth elisabeth.aubry@pinos.ch
Guenat Virginie virginie.guenat@pinos.ch
Prince Joanne joanne.prince@pinos.ch
Sanda Samuel samuel.sanda@pinos.ch


 

Secteur cuisine

Cerf Marie-Noëlle marie-noelle.cerf@pinos.ch
Prongué Cyrille cyrille.prongue@pinos.ch


 

Secteur
gestionnaire d’intendance

Broquet Céline

Fernandes Anabela

celine.broquet@pinos.ch

anabela.fernandes@pinos.ch