Secteur éducatif

Maître socio-professionnel
Chevrolet Jérôme jerome.chevrolet@pinos.ch
Educateurs spécialisés
Noirat Jean-François j-francois.noirat@pinos.ch
Notz Annelise annelise.notz@pinos.ch
Simonnin Fanny fanny.simonnin@pinos.ch
Van den Bos Nicolet nicolet.vandenbos@pinos.ch
Vögele Catherine catherine.voegele@pinos.ch
Assistants socio-éducatifs
Chavanne Rita rita.chavanne@pinos.ch
Galeuchet Véronique veronique.galeuchet@pinos.ch
Heusser Peter peter.heusser@pinos.ch
Houlmann Véronique veronique.houlmann@pinos.ch
Lehmann Nathalie nathalie.lehmann@pinos.ch
Rashiti Rina rina.rashiti@pinos.ch
Roueche Laurence laurence.roueche@pinos.ch
Terrier Valérie
Turberg Caroline
valerie.terrier@pinos.ch
caroline.turberg@pinos.ch
Zimmermann Philippe philippe.zimmermann@pinos.ch
Accompagnants
Chappuis Hervé herve.chappuis@pinos.ch
Gogniat Florence florence.gogniat@pinos.ch
Loichat Denis denis.loichat@pinos.ch


 

Secteur veille

Aubry Elisabeth elisabeth.aubry@pinos.ch
Fleury Angèle team@pinos.ch
Sanda Samuel samuel.sanda@pinos.ch


 

Secteur cuisine

Cerf Marie-Noëlle marie-noelle.cerf@pinos.ch
Prongué Cyrille cyrille.prongue@pinos.ch


 

Secteur intendance

Broquet Céline

Fernandes Anabela

celine.broquet@pinos.ch

anabela.fernandes@pinos.ch


 

Secteur
mesure santé et sécurité au travail (MSST)

Brunott Klasina klasina.brunott@pinos.ch